Nanotechnology treatments

Protective treatment for all porous material inside / outside, waterproofing / water repellent

Leave your ecological footprint with NANO protectors

Use only water as a cleaning product!

Our products are derived from nanotechnology!

Nanoprotection is an extremely thin, very strong and totally invisible coating that lets the material breathe, protects your surfaces by giving them anti-adhesive properties and “easy to clean”, and facilitates cleaning, since it is easy to clean. clear water without any aggressive chemicals.

During their application, the treatments form on the surface a totally invisible, hydrophobic and antiadhesive protective film. The hydrophobic and oleophobic properties of the coating reduce the adhesion of impurities and drops of water, greatly facilitating the cleaning of the treated surface: it is the “easy to clean” effect.

The treated surface can be cleaned very easily with a simple damp cloth. The use of cleaning products is no longer necessary.

 

MESS PROTECTION

PROTECTS FROM WEATHER

EASY MAINTENANCE

DIRT DOES NOT STICK

Discover our products!

  • Glass and ceramic cleaner-treatments and cleaning products – Nano protection

    Glass cleaner, ceramic & stainless

    From: $15.97

    Preparation cleaner before the protector treatment for all types of surfaces such as glass, ceramics, chromium, stainless steel, vitroceramic, mirrors, etc. The product is indispensable before the treatments of NANO protection.

    More info
  • Water repellent treatment to make Windows self-cleaning-treatments and cleaning products – Nano protection

    Self cleaning windows treatment

    From: $28.97

    100ml / See complete sets for small sizes! Water repellent treatment that protects Windows from external weathering. The rain will take care for you to wash your Windows outside that's the Lotus effect! Are self cleaning windows treatments pearl water and dirt adhere less. Duration of action: 5 years

    More info

What is nanotechnology?

Nanotechnology is the control and manipulation of matter at molecular and atomic levels. Drawing on advances in disciplines such as physics, chemistry, biology and computer science, nanotechnology creates and uses molecular particles, devices and composites that have special properties due to their extremely small size. These novel structures can display new phenomena not seen in the non-nano counterparts. This nanoscale matter can have a variety of possible applications–from creating superior cosmetics, paints and lubricants to detecting and treating diseases and generating energy.

To gain a greater appreciation of the scale of matter involved in nanotechnology, a strand of human hair is approximately 75,000 nanometres wide. Nanotechnology usually deals with the research and development of molecular particles, devices and composites roughly between 1 and 100 nanometres.

* Source Gouvernement of Canada website

Testimonials

 

What our customers say

“I love and recommend nano products”

“My fridge was scratched and with the stainless steel treatment it is super nice now and easy to maintain, I love and recommend.”

Bernise, Saint-Eustache

« Thank You NANO »

“I saved my daughter’s baptismal dress.” The big day came my daughter returned on her beautiful white dress.I planned to protect just in case! Thanks NANO a simple cloth and her dress was like a new one! “

Simon, Montreal

« Like new! »

“My 20-year-old shower has come back like a new one, I’m so glad I’m talking to everyone.”

Carole, Boucherville

« WOW »

“With the products I washed 16 windows in just 15 minutes, WOW, a soaking cloth and dry cloth and good evening.”

Serge, Joliette

« I recommend nano to all »

“I loved the bathroom products! They are easy to apply and are very effective! I recommend them to everyone!”

Johanne, Gatineau

Nos produits traitants sont issus de la nanotechnologie!

La nanoprotection est un revêtement extrêmement fin, très solide et totalement invisible qui laisse respirer la matière, protège vos surfaces en leur donnant des propriétés antiadhérentes et « easy to clean », et facilite le nettoyage, puisque celui-ci se fait simplement à l’eau claire sans aucun produit chimique agressif.

Lors de leur application, les traitements forment à la surface un film protecteur totalement invisible, hydrophobe et antiadhérent. Les propriétés hydrophobes et oléophobes du revêtement diminuent l’adhérence des impuretés et des gouttes d’eau, en facilitant grandement le nettoyage de la surface traitée : c’est l’effet « easy to clean ».

La surface traitée se nettoie très facilement à l’aide d’un simple chiffon humide. L’utilisation de produits d’entretien n’est plus nécessaire.

PROTÈGE DES DÉGÂTS

PROTÈGE DES INTEMPÉRIES

FACILITE L'ENTRETIEN

LA SALETÉ N'ADHÈRE PLUS

Découvrez nos produits!

  • Traitement déperlant pour rendre les vitres autonettoyantes - Traitements et produits nettoyant – Nano Protection

    Protecteur Vitre Autonettoyante Extérieure

    From: $28.97

    100ml / Voir ensembles complets pour petits formats! Notre traitement protecteur vitres autonettoyantes est un déperlant qui protège les vitres contre les intempéries extérieures. La pluie va s'occuper pour vous de laver vos vitres extérieur, c'est ça l'effet lotus! L’eau perle et les saletés adhèrent moins.   Durée d'action : 5 ans

    Plus de détails

Qu’est ce que la nanotechnologie?

On entend la maîtrise et la manipulation de la matière aux échelles moléculaire et atomique. Mettant à profit les progrès réalisés dans des disciplines telles que la physique, la chimie, la biologie et l’informatique, les nanotechnologies permettent de créer et d’utiliser des particules, des dispositifs et des matériaux composites qui sont dotés de propriétés particulières du fait de leur taille infiniment petite. C´est ainsi que sont créées des structures novatrices et que de nouveaux phénomènes peuvent voir le jour. Cette matière nanoscopique trouve toutes sortes d’applications : de la création de produits cosmétiques, de peintures et de lubrifiants de qualité supérieure à la production d´énergie, en passant par le dépistage et le traitement des maladies.

Pour que vous puissiez vous rendre pleinement compte de l´échelle à laquelle se font les manipulations nanotechnologiques, dites-vous qu´un cheveu a une largeur d´environ 75 000 nanomètres. Les nanotechnologies englobent les activités de recherche et de développement sur des particules moléculaires, des dispositifs et des matériaux composites dont les dimensions varient approximativement entre 1 et 100 nanomètres.

* Source du site internet du Gouvernement Canada

Témoignages

 

Ce que nos clients disent

« J’adore et recommande »

Mon frigo était graffigné et avec le traitement inox il est super beau maintenant et facile d’entretien, j’adore et recommande.

Bernise, Saint-Eustache

« Merci NANO »

J’ai sauvé la robe de baptême de ma fille. Le grand jour venu ma fille à restitué sur sa belle robe blanche. J’avais prévu de protéger au cas où! Merci NANO un simple chiffon et sa robe était comme une neuve!

Simon, Montréal

« Comme une neuve! »

Ma douche de 20 ans est revenu comme une neuve. Je suis tellement contente que j’en parle a tout le monde.

Carole, Boucherville

« WOW »

Avec les produits j’ai lavé 16 fenêtres en seulement 15 minutes, WOW. Un linge trempe et linge sec et bonsoir.

Serge, Joliette

«Une douche impeccable »

“Ma douches 🚿 est impeccable et facile à entretenir. L’eau perle comme sur le dos d’un canard 🦆. Je suis extrêmement satisfaite de vos produits. Ce traitement sauvé beaucoup de temps de nettoyage pour pouvoir faire de belles balades de motos 😉👍

Fannie, St-Paulin

« Je les recommande à tous »

J’ai adoré les produits pour salle de bain! Ils sont facile à appliquer et sont vraiment très efficace! Je les recommande à tous!

Johanne, Gatineau